Humor 1

Olaf was working at the fish plant up north when he accidentally cut off all ten of his fingers. He went to the emergency room and when he got go there the doctor looked at Olaf and said, ”Well, let’s have those fingers and I’ll see what I can do to sew them back on.”

Olaf looked surprised and said, ”I ain’t got dem ten finkers wit me. I lef em at da fish plant.”

”What do you mean you haven’t got them with you? It’s 2007! We’ve got microsurgery now and all kinds of incredible reattachment techniques. I could have put them back on and made you like new!”

To which Olaf says . . . ”Yea, well how da fock vas I suppose to pick dem up?”

Kommentera

